All personal information is password-protected so that in case you work properly, only the associated user has access to this information. You should always handle your access information confidentially and close the browser window when you have terminated communication with the operator. In this manner you ensure that none other than you can access your personal information when you share the computer with others.
Within the web portal the user can configure the movement-related data that needs to be displayed and the times for doing so. When concluding a user agreement with LOSTnFOUND®, the customer receives a leaflet that serves as a template for information to the employee.